MAK Freight Systems
1000 Edgeley Blvd.
Unit 3, Suite 200
Concord, ON
L4K 4V4
Phone: 905-738-5311
Toll Free: 877-357-2497
Fax: 905-738-0779
Principals
Kim Beauvais President Kbeauvais@makfreight.com x223
Mary Marcoccia Executive
Vice President
mmarcoccia@makfreight.com x230
Jim Haney General Manager jhaney@makfreight.com x235
Operations Department
Barbara Dobbs Supervisor-Dispatch/Logistics bdobbs@makfreight.com x225
Kathy Creary Logistics Coordinator kcreary@makfreight.com x236
Kathleen Pope Logistics Coordinator kpope@makfreight.com x226
Pat Robinson Logistics Coordinator patr@makfreight.com x236
Tanya Albanese National Accounts Co-ordinator tanya@makfreight.com x227
Administration Department
Kay Singh Senior Accountant ksingh@makfreight.com x222
Pat Baglione Administration pbaglione@makfreight.com x221